Our customers

We were among the first to imagine the mobile sales enablement best suited to the needs of sales teams and their management.

Our expertise on mobile sales enablement has been proven over 10 years. We deal with small and medium-sized companies, large companies and all companies composed with a sales team.

Okalys is a business solution that meets the challenges of profession of sales people, whatever their sector of activity and whatever the size of their teams.

These are several hundred land users and headquarter administrators who use Okalys' marketing and sales support material and trust our technology and know-how to meet the needs of the sales force.

Among our clients, we work with :

Logo Lactel
Logo Bridel
Logo President
Logo Roquefort
Logo Lactalis Hors Foyer
Logo Galbani
Logo La Laitière
Logo Sveltesse
Logo BA
Logo Flanby
Logo Milumel
Logo Apurna
Logo Laboratoires Picot
Logo KB
Logo Fertiligène
Logo Substral
Logo Naturen
Logo Ravensburger
Logo Longa Vida
Logo Aoste
Logo Cochonou
Logo César Moroni
Logo Justin Bridou
Logo Brasserie Lancelot
Logo Strator

Customers testimonials


Mme Le Dissez
Responsable Merchandising


Logo Ravensburger

" We were looking for a solution for our sales book which allowed us a great flexibility in updating the content, while having the ergonomics of a tablet application, which is what we found with Okalys.
Thanks to its back office, we are not dependent on a third part to update the content which allows us to be very reactive. The back office has been thought through to be simple to use. Indeed, it is very easy to understand its operation because it is logical, intuitive.
In addition, the ergonomics of the application is very well thought out. Today, our 15 salespeople use this solution and are delighted !
We have been cooperating with Okalys since December 2016 and we are convinced that we have made the right choice because, in addition to having a high-performance product, the team is professional and friendly ! "

E. Ferrand
Chargée d'Animation des Ventes

" The feedbacks are very positive, the use is very simple for salespeople and customers' use is very beneficial and diffuse a very good image. Okalys was very well appreciated on the field (46 sales people and 6 regional sales managers). During the official presentation, the clapping erupted ! 
I chose Okalys for its simplicity of management and use for sales team, the tool back use the same known codes and allows a very qualitative rendering for a resale of products for professionals. In addition, the tool allows an immediate update of information and management in real time. The back-office is very easy to manage and I was able to create the Sales Book very easily because the logic is very clear. The Set Up went very well with our IT team who sat with Okalys. "

Nos clients

Nous avons été parmi les premiers à imaginer le book de vente répondant au mieux aux exigences des équipes commerciales et de leurs directions.

Cela fait plus de 10 ans que notre expertise sur le book commercial a fait ses preuves. Nous nous adressons aux PME, aux PMI, aux Grands Comptes et toutes les entreprises composée d'une équipe de commerciaux.

Okalys est une solution métier qui répond aux enjeux du métier des commerciaux, quel que soit leur secteur d'activité et quel que soit la taille de leurs équipes.

Ce sont plusieurs centaines d'utilisateurs terrains et administrateurs siège qui utilisent le book de vente Okalys et font confiance à notre technologie et notre savoir faire pour répondre aux besoins des forces de vente.

Parmi nos clients, nous comptons :

Logo Lactel
Logo Bridel
Logo President
Logo Roquefort
Logo Lactalis Hors Foyer
Logo Galbani
Logo La Laitière
Logo Sveltesse
Logo BA
Logo Flanby
Logo Milumel
Logo Apurna
Logo Laboratoires Picot
Logo KB
Logo Fertiligène
Logo Substral
Logo Naturen
Logo Ravensburger
Logo Longa Vida
Logo Aoste
Logo Cochonou
Logo César Moroni
Logo Justin Bridou
Logo Brasserie Lancelot
Logo Strator

Témoignages clients


Mme Le Dissez
Responsable Merchandising


Logo Ravensburger

" Nous recherchions une solution pour notre book de vente qui nous permette une grande flexibilité dans la mise à jour du contenu, tout en ayant l’ergonomie d’une application pour tablette. C’est ce que nous avons trouvé avec Okalys.
Grâce à son back office, nous ne sommes pas dépendants d’un tiers pour mettre à jour le contenu ce qui nous permet d’être très réactif. Le back office a été réfléchi pour être simple d’utilisation. En effet, il est très facile de comprendre son fonctionnement puisqu’il est logique, intuitif.
De plus, l’ergonomie de l’application est très bien pensée. Aujourd’hui, nos 15 commerciaux utilisent cette solution et en sont ravis !
Nous collaborons avec Okalys depuis décembre 2016 et nous sommes convaincus d’avoir fait le bon choix car en plus d’avoir un produit performant, l’équipe est professionnelle et sympathique ! "

E. Ferrand
Chargée d'Animation des Ventes

" Les retours sont très positifs, l'utilisation est très simple pour les commerciaux et l'usage en clientèle est très bénéfique et diffuse une très bonne image. Okalys a été très bien apprécié sur le terrain (46 responsables de secteur et 6 Chefs des Ventes Régionaux). Pendant la présentation officielle, les applaudissements ont fusé !
J'ai choisi Okalys pour sa simpliciité de gestion et d'utilisation pour les commerciaux, l'outil reprends les mêmes codes connus d'utilisation et permet un rendu très qualitatif pour une revente de produits aux professionnels. De plus, l'outil permet une mise à jour immédiate des informations et une gestion en temps réel. L'espace d'administration est très simple à gérer et j'ai pu créer le book très facilement car la logique est très claire. La mise en route s'est très bien passé avec l'équipe informatique qui s'est calé avec Okalys. "