Our partners

Below you will find a list of our partners who we trust and who trust us to participate in the development of companies.

Optimisez votre business et vos outils grâce à nos connexions CRM :

Logo Coheris
Logo Klee Commerce
Logo Statigest
Logo Salesforce
Logo Microsoft Dynamics
Logo Proginov
Logo Mix Suite
Logo Technologs

...

Logo Transistion numérique

Transition Numérique Plus (ATN+)

Okalys is labeled "Digital Transition Partner" of companies.
The Association Transition Numérique Plus (ATN +) brings together more than 100 digital actors, IT industrialists and institutional partners, in order to contribute to the digital development of French small and medium-sized businesses. Affiliated with the Digital Transitional Government program, ATN + members are leveraging a national ecosystem of 900 digital consultants to push their solutions in businesses through innovative and targeted actions.
Logo Amplexor

Amplexor

AMPLEXOR is a major partner to help you meet the challenges of content in an international context and digital transformation. The company provides technology, consulting, systems integration but also language services and content management to serve your core business processes.
Located in 21 countries, AMPLEXOR supports its customers in various sectors, including automotive and manufacturing, aeronautics and defense, life sciences, public sector, financial services and energy and environment.

Nos partenaires

Vous retrouverez ci-dessous la liste de nos partenaires à qui nous faisons confiance et qui nous font confiance pour participer au développement des entreprises.

Logo Transistion numérique

Transition Numérique Plus (ATN+)

Okalys est labélisé "Partenaire Transition Numérique" des entreprises.
L’Association Transition Numérique Plus (ATN+) réunit plus de 100 acteurs du digital, industriels de l’IT et partenaires institutionnels, afin de contribuer au développement du numérique des TPE/PME françaises. Affiliés au programme gouvernemental Transition Numérique, les membres d’ATN+ bénéficient du relais d’un écosystème national de 900 conseillers au numérique pour pousser leurs solutions dans les entreprises au travers d’actions innovantes et ciblées.
Logo Amplexor

Amplexor

AMPLEXOR est un partenaire majeur pour vous aider à relever les défis liés aux contenus dans un contexte international et de transformation digitale. L'entreprise fournit la technologie, le consulting, l’intégration de systèmes mais aussi les services linguistiques et de gestion de contenu pour servir vos processus cœur de métier.
Implanté dans 21 pays, AMPLEXOR accompagne ses clients présents sur différents secteurs d’activité, dont secteurs automobile et manufacturier, aéronautique et défense, sciences du vivant, secteur publique, services financiers ou encore énergie et environnement.